Committee

Meet our Executive Committee for AY20/21
SEENIVASAN PRAVEENKUMAR

President

president@nusieee.org

KIM ZISHOCK

Vice President

vicepresident@nusieee.org

LI SHUO

Secretary

secretary@nusieee.org

CHEN JINRAN

Treasurer

treasurer@nusieee.org

ADITHYA NARAYAN RANGARAJAN SREENIVASAN

IT Director

it@nusieee.org

WANG ZIXIN

Publicity Director

publicity@nusieee.org

YOGARAJAN SIVAKUMAR

Events Director

events@nusieee.org

MANUSHA GIMHAN GALAPPATHTHI

Logistics Director

logistics@nusieee.org